QUASAR - A Pure Chillwave Synthwave Mix

OFFICIAL ASTRAL THROB MERCH STORE: https://www.astralthrob.com/ ARTWORK: Beeple Crap https://www.beeple-crap.com/ TRACKLIST: 0:00 Euan Ellis - Mirage https://soundcloud.com/xpanserecords/sets/euan-ellis-undiscovered-ep 6:23 Dst - Howler Tone https://soundcloud.com/dst-810796448  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_1MXu4qen6fz7LI9vnOpRQ?view_as=subscriber  https://twitter.com/Dst07592675  9:28 Krosia - Dive https://soundcloud.com/krosia/dive 13:26 Eagle Eyed Tiger - Frontier https://soundcloud.com/eagle-eyed-tiger/frontier/ 18:54 Krosia - Lost Signal https://soundcloud.com/krosia/lost-signal-1 23:01 PatternShift - Low Gravity Judo https://soundcloud.com/patternshift/low-gravity-judo 27:49 ED-209 - Oasis https://soundcloud.com/ed2091337/oasis 31:28 GURATRON 1988 - Panda https://soundcloud.com/guratron/panda 35:06 PatternShift - Tidal Resonance https://soundcloud.com/patternshift/tidal-resonance 40:00 FRM - Ozone Layer https://soundcloud.com/frmsound/ozone-layer SUBMISSIONS / SPONSORS / INQUIRY: Email to "[email protected]" Rights of all materials in this video belong to their respectful owners. This video is meant for promotional and entertainment purposes only. Contact "[email protected]" for removal. #astralthrob #synthwave #bestsynthwavechannel

Next Song Are comming :