Well... I Guess It's Goodbye (Sad Lo-Fi Mix)

I love you babe. Playlist: 🌹 Duendita - One Of One https://soundcloud.com/duendita/one-of-one 🌹 Eli Filosov [Philo] - One Of One Rwrk https://soundcloud.com/elifilosov/oneofone 🌹 Idealism - Another Perspective https://idealismus.bandcamp.com/track/another-perspective-2 🌹 Idealism - Waon To Ame https://idealismus.bandcamp.com/track/waon-to-ame 🌹 Tkdwn - Flashback https://mountfujitapes.bandcamp.com/track/flashback 🌹 Saiko - Horroshow https://saikointhetropics.bandcamp.com/track/horrorshow 🌹 Upper Class - B07 Dreams On 35 mm https://upperclasshiphop.bandcamp.com/track/b07-dreams-on-35-mm 🌹 +ma - Dar Sono (Feat. Tzyurash & v​.​wegen) https://dezi-belle.bandcamp.com/track/dar-sono-feat-tzyurash-v-wegen 🌹 Bsd.u - Kind Of Blue https://radiojuicy.bandcamp.com/track/kind-of-blue 🌹 Mt. Marcy - You're The Nico To My Velvet Underground https://mtmarcy.bandcamp.com/track/youre-the-nico-to-my-velvet-underground 🌹 Nymano - Back to Reality https://nymano.bandcamp.com/track/back-to-reality 🌹 Philanthrope - Things Fall Apart https://chillhop.bandcamp.com/track/things-fall-apart 🌹 Devaloop - Rooftop Terrace https://soundcloud.com/devaloop/rooftop-terrace 🌹 Chinsaku - Midnight https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NEn3WcxfbyQ 🌹 Taber Arias - Slowly (Feat. Esne) https://taberarias.bandcamp.com/track/slowly-ft-esne 🌹 Nymano - Sorry https://chillhop.bandcamp.com/track/sorry 🌹 Jinsang - Quiet https://jinsangbeats.bandcamp.com/track/quiet 🌹 Seneca B - Follow https://senecab.bandcamp.com/track/follow 🌹 Squid Ethics - Out There https://mountfujitapes.bandcamp.com/track/out-there 🌹 Idealism - Controlla https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g9axsZHKBMI 🌹 Saib. - In Your Arms https://soundcloud.com/saib_eats/in-your-arms-1 Hit the like button and subscribe to my channel for more sad sh*t. ♨️💯Follow Kiffen- .- Lo-Fi Media💯♨️ Youtube: https://goo.gl/XH138s Soundcloud: https://goo.gl/fKcru4 Twitter: https://goo.gl/zT8Uyq Instagram: https://goo.gl/Jf5oro ❗💢❗💢❗💢❗💢❗💢❗💢❗💢❗💢 All rights to the artists and the label of their music. I don't own anything. Just for spreading & sponsoring purpose.❗💢❗💢❗💢❗💢❗💢❗💢❗💢❗💢

Next Song Are comming :