𝑯𝑰𝑷-𝑯𝑶𝑷 𝑨𝑰𝑵'𝑻 𝑫𝑬𝑨𝑫 (Lo-Fi Hip-Hop Mix)

Compilation of some lofi beats with old school voice samples I like. Did you like my channel? Subscribe and leave a like for more hip hop mixes like this👽🍁 Tracklist: LC Mission - On The Roof https://soundcloud.com/lcmission/on-the-roof Shungu - Nuthin' https://shungujazz.bandcamp.com/track/nuthin Sugi.wa - snowey https://sugiwa.bandcamp.com/track/snowey Ntourage - Move It https://radiowavs.bandcamp.com/track/ntourage-move-it Ntourage - Rmx.8 https://soundcloud.com/ntourageephekt/rmx8 DELICASTEEZ - Blow Ya Spot https://soundcloud.com/delicasteez/blow-ya-spot Snares. - Bad Influence https://soundcloud.com/snares1998/bad-influence Omokage - 1nce Again https://soundcloud.com/omokagebeats/1nce-again bsd.u - A7 My Cat's Stoned https://inneroceanrecords.bandcamp.com/track/a7-my-cats-stoned Too Ugly - Kiss The Dirt https://soundcloud.com/toouglyboi/kiss-the-dirt Too Ugly - Cobra Clutch https://soundcloud.com/toouglyboi/cobra-clutch Zeus The Elevated - Peep The Steelo https://soundcloud.com/zeuselevated/peep-the-steelo-lord-quas-rmx Plusma - Nosilence https://plusma.bandcamp.com/track/nosilence Fat B - Wro https://soundcloud.com/fatb1/trust-me L o k a - Dissemble https://soundcloud.com/loka404/dissemble Sleepdealer - Night J's https://sleepdealerbeats.bandcamp.com/track/night-js Sleepdealer - Raw Deez https://sleepdealerbeats.bandcamp.com/track/raw-deez SwuM. - Bugg'n https://soundcloud.com/swumbeats/buggn-95 fushou - myth. https://soundcloud.com/fushou/myth =============================================================================== Follow Me Soundcloud: https://goo.gl/7TQTQW Youtube: https://goo.gl/hK2wjK Instagram: https://goo.gl/mzR5Rp =============================================================================== Tags: #hiphop #lofi #mix #set #kiffen =============================================================================== All rights to the artists and the label of their music. I don't own anything. Just for spreading & sponsoring purpose.

Next Song Are comming :