R E L A J A D O (Lo-Fi Hip-Hop | Chill | Jazzy Mix)

💎👓Full HD 1080p Resolution Available👓💎 A perfect mix to relax and forget about everything else. Hope y'all love and enjoy ^-^. I appreciate likes and subs. 🎵Playlist🎵 1. Idealism - Don't Say A Word [Amaranthine EP] https://idealismus.bandcamp.com/track/dont-say-a-word 2. AJMW - Lookin.up [back.then] https://ajmwsounds.bandcamp.com/track/looking-up-3 3. Jhfly - Keys [More Sounds] https://jhfly.bandcamp.com/track/keys 4. Lungfulls - Finite Time Here https://soundcloud.com/lungfulls/finite-time-here 5. Jinsang - Affection [life.] https://jinsangbeats.bandcamp.com/track/affection 6. CorYayo - In The Clouds [2000] https://coryayo.bandcamp.com/track/in-the-clouds-2 7. Smuv. - Quisa https://soundcloud.com/asmuvone/quisa 8. Cavanaugh - I Don't Know [Mt. Fuji Compilation Vol. 1] https://mountfujitapes.bandcamp.com/track/i-dont-know-cavanaugh 9. Christopher Kulis - quiteafew. [curiosity.EP] https://christopherkulis.bandcamp.com/track/quiteafew-2 10. Jinsang - Feelings [Kona Park] https://jinsangbeats.bandcamp.com/track/feelings 11. Mittensさん - おやすみ (Outro) [Winter Nights EP] https://soundcloud.com/xmittens/tracks 12. Moonchill - Seafoam rmx [ily] https://o-nei-rictapes.bandcamp.com/track/seafoam-rmx 13. L o k a - Chrono [Study Break Tape] https://lokasp.bandcamp.com/track/chrono 14. Quickly, Quickly - getsomerest - sleepwell https://soundcloud.com/quicklyquickly/getsomerestsleepwell 15. Jaeden Camstra - Detective Office [Nimbus EP] https://jaedencamstra.bandcamp.com/track/detective-office 16. Engelwood & Simon Eng - Don't Wanna Wake Up (Ft. Melanie Rosé) [Jazz Channel] https://engelwood.bandcamp.com/track/dont-wanna-wake-up-feat-melanie-ros 17. Jinsang - Cold Seas [life.] https://jinsangbeats.bandcamp.com/track/cold-seas 18. Memory - 383 [BUMPS & BRUISES 01] https://alwaysprop3r.bandcamp.com/track/383 19. Plusma - Thes3 [BUMPS & BRUISES 01] https://alwaysprop3r.bandcamp.com/track/thes3 20. Emune - Don't Leave [Sorry] https://emune.bandcamp.com/track/dont-leave 21. Emune - Step With [BUMPS & BRUISES 01] https://alwaysprop3r.bandcamp.com/track/step-with 22. Jinsang - Waiting [Solitude] https://jinsangbeats.bandcamp.com/track/waiting 23. Nymano - Bedroom Thoughts [Short Stories] https://nymano.bandcamp.com/track/bedroom-thoughts 24. Oscarfrompanama - crush [nothing to you.] https://oscarfrompanama.bandcamp.com/track/crush-2 25. Jhfly - morning [Islands] https://mountfujitapes.bandcamp.com/track/morning ♨️💯Follow Kiffen- .- Lo-Fi Media💯♨️ Youtube: https://goo.gl/XH138s Soundcloud: https://goo.gl/fKcru4 Twitter: https://goo.gl/zT8Uyq Instagram: https://goo.gl/Jf5oro ❗💢❗💢❗💢❗💢❗💢❗💢❗💢❗💢 All rights to the artists and the label of their music. I don't own ANYTHING. Just for spreading & sponsoring purpose.❗💢❗💢❗💢❗💢❗💢❗💢❗💢❗💢

Next Song Are comming :