RIDIN G HIGH (Deep House Mix)

Brand new house mix episodes. Compilation of 10 Deep//Lo-Fi House tracks that will make your feet dance and loose your neck. Enjoy everyone 👽 Playlist: 1. AKASHA SYSTEM - Mineral Jam https://soundcloud.com/ssyysstteemmss/mineral-jam 2. DJ Myspace - Gipsy https://soundcloud.com/myspacedotcom/gipsy 3. DJ Houseplants - What Sign Is U? https://soundcloud.com/djhouseplants/what-sign-is-u 4. Neue Grafik - CBO https://soundcloud.com/beat-x-changers/neue-grafik-cbo-b1-bxc002 5. Steel City Dance Discs - Aquamarine https://soundcloud.com/steelcitydancediscs/a-aquamarine-scdd002 6. Basement Escape - Bobby's soul https://soundcloud.com/basementescape/bobbys-soul 7. Jesse Bru - Pinkfog https://soundcloud.com/stampthewax/jesse-bru-pinkfog 8. Unknown Bruvaz - Mess Around https://soundcloud.com/unknownbros/mess-around 9. SLIM HUSTLA - v SEEN 02.37 https://soundcloud.com/slimhustlaxxx/seen-0237 10. Sweely - Lost in my Feelings https://soundcloud.com/sweelymusic/lost-in-my-feelings Follow Me Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/8ngi3fnv6aa1xi34k41tglpvw?si=ClfgOJX3SuWwty6tbWuBYQ Soundcloud: https://goo.gl/7TQTQW Youtube: https://goo.gl/hK2wjK Instagram: https://goo.gl/w4TCiG Spotify Mixes: HOUSE https://open.spotify.com/show/1DhuMg6a1H4GC2k0qOKk6j?si=KejmAIQgTKG5PuLG3C6B1A Essentials https://open.spotify.com/show/0BXf2qp2nZOk5YfVJvFn6M?si=yrtrUXvTS-m_h8eZgHnNvQ RIDING HIGH https://open.spotify.com/show/64joSZtqdXrgGtEh7Jx2k0?si=8vt8JGlZSBqGt_6ix5iHWQ Any donations/tips: https://www.paypal.me/kiffenbeats Tags: #Kiffen #House #Mix #Deep #Lo-Fi All rights to the artists and the label of his music. I don't own anything. Just for spreading & sponsoring purpose.

Next Song Are comming :