Nighttime Ramen 🍜 [jazzy beats / lofi hip hop mix]

Inner city jazzy beats mix for your late nights, with some brand new tracks. 🌃 🎶 Listen to Chillhop on Spotify & Apple Music: ・ https://chillhop.lnk.to/sptfySi (Spotify) ・ https://chillhop.lnk.to/applemusic (Apple Music) Tracklist (* = unreleased): 00:00:00 Flofilz - Blue Orchard 00:02:11 GlobulDub - Foreign Exchange 00:05:08 Swum - The Dream 00:07:43 middle school - Plush Pocket ft. Jim Alxndr 00:10:09 Tesk - Doin it 00:12:20 Ruck P - Le Voyage du Coeur 00:14:46 junior state - Mighty 00:17:28 Brock Berrigan - Crossing Paths 00:19:51 L’indecis - Fried Potatoes 00:22:46 Mono:Massive - Somewhat 00:26:20 Taro & middle school - At This point ft. Mitchel Forman 00:28:29 Ian Ewing - Poke Date 00:30:26 Yasper & Louk - Moody ft. Philanthrope 00:33:50 Monma & Misha - Moon * 00:36:41 Ruck P - Coffee Break 00:40:10 Moose Dawa - Menti 00:43:11 Psalm Trees - Wherever You Are * 00:45:15 Epektase & nymano - Wandering At Night 00:47:38 cocabona & Monma - Sleepy 🙌 Follow the artists ・ FloFilz » https://chillhop.com/artists/flofilz/ ・ GlobulDub » https://chillhop.com/artists/globuldub/ ・ SwuM » https://chillhop.com/artists/swum/ ・ middle school » https://chillhop.com/artists/middle-school/ ・ Jim Alxndr » https://chillhop.com/artists/jim-alxndr-yz7e4n/ ・ TESK » https://chillhop.com/artists/tesk/ ・ Ruck P » https://chillhop.com/artists/ruck-p/ ・ junior state » https://chillhop.com/artists/junior-state-8wrhsu/ ・ Brock Berrigan » https://chillhop.com/artists/brock-berrigan/ ・ L'indécis » https://chillhop.com/artists/lindecis/ ・ Mono:Massive » https://chillhop.com/artists/monomassive/ ・ Taro » https://chillhop.com/artists/taro/ ・ Mitchel Forman » https://chillhop.com/artists/mitchel-forman-recfdnillnojh4bj1/ ・ Ian Ewing » https://chillhop.com/artists/ian-ewing/ ・ Strehlow » https://chillhop.com/artists/strehlow/ ・ Yasper » https://chillhop.com/artists/yasper/ ・ Louk » https://chillhop.com/artists/louk/ ・ Philanthrope » https://chillhop.com/artists/philanthrope/ ・ Monma » https://chillhop.com/artists/monma/ ・ Misha » https://chillhop.com/artists/misha/ ・ Moose Dawa » https://chillhop.com/artists/moose-dawa/ ・ Psalm Trees » https://chillhop.com/artists/psalm-trees/ ・ Epektase » https://chillhop.com/artists/epektase-4eb0rx/ ・ nymano » https://chillhop.com/artists/nymano/ ・ cocabona » https://chillhop.com/artists/cocabona/ 🧵 Mixed by Moods 🎨 Illustration & Animation ・ Jeoffrey Magellan » http://jeoffreymagellan.tumblr.com ・ https://instagram.com/magellan_illustration ・ Tevy Dubray » https://www.tev-art.com/ ✔️ Check out our 24/7 livestream ・ https://live.chillhop.com 🛍Chillhop Webshop ・ https://shop.chillhop.com 🐾 More Chillhop? ・ https://chillhop.com/listen 🌎 Website ・ https://chillhop.com ❔ Use our music in your videos ・https://chillhop.com/license 🙏 The Chillhop Community ・ https://discord.gg/chillhop ・ https://reddit.com/r/chillhop ・ https://www.facebook.com/groups/1561371024098016 #jazz #lofi #beats

Next Song Are comming :