I MUST BE DREAMING (Lo-Fi Hip-Hop Mix w/ Akira Visuals)

Here is my biggest work. Hope you guys enjoy and love:)💚 Hit the like and subscribe button for more 💯♨️Lo-Fi Mixes♨️💯 💎👓Full HD Resolution Available (1080p)👓💎 🎶Playlist🎶 [0:00] FLUGHAN - Mo { Expedition Vol.7 } https://flughand.bandcamp.com/track/mo [1:41] Christopher Kulis - City Of Diamonds { Curiosity.EP } https://christopherkulis.bandcamp.com/track/cityofdiamonds-2 [3:26] Junyii x [ocean jams] - Inhale { Junyii x [ocean jams] } https://radiowavs.bandcamp.com/track/inhale [4:58] Plusma - Eskerrikasko { BUMPS & BRUISES 01 } https://alwaysprop3r.bandcamp.com/track/eskerrikasko [6:25] tomppabeats - Smoking At Midninght { Harbor LP } https://tomppabeats.bandcamp.com/track/smoking-at-midnight-2 [8:15] George Fields - Andromeda { Beyond Realms } https://georgefields.bandcamp.com/track/andromeda [9:25] Ninjoi. - Almost Blue https://soundcloud.com/kamijoi/almost-blue [12:12] BeatBoxBandit - nomoreplay { style[s] } https://beatboxbandit.bandcamp.com/track/nomoreplay [14:02] Tusken - monaygeta { Interrupt 5 } https://tuskendot.bandcamp.com/track/monaygeta [15:13] Junyii x Leaf Beach - Hex https://soundcloud.com/junyii/junyii-x-leaf-beach-hex [16:53] Youtaro - Temptation https://soundcloud.com/youtaro_nusro/temptation [18:09] Mndbd & Leaf Beach - Ashtray { LA FAMILIA PT. 1 } https://alwaysprop3r.bandcamp.com/track/ashtray [18:56] Ntourage - Themist 2k https://soundcloud.com/ntourageephekt/themist-2k-dl [22:18] Borealism - (sleep) { Loose Ends } https://inneroceanrecords.bandcamp.com/track/sleep [24:53] bsd.u - _ { Pook } https://inneroceanrecords.bandcamp.com/track/--3 [26:28] Zendan (زندان) - '64 { neukassettemusik } https://beatuser.bandcamp.com/track/64 [29:00] s o h e e - I don't know how to talk to you without a beer can in my hands { Saikei Collective Vol. 21 } https://saikeicollective.bandcamp.com/track/s-o-h-e-e-i-dont-know-how-to-talk-to-you-without-a-beer-can-in-my-hands [30:36] Sleepdealer - Lost w/ Smoke Trees { Oasa } https://sleepdealerbeats.bandcamp.com/track/lost-w-smoke-trees [32:10] Sokro - Late Night Cig. { LA FAMILIA PT. 1 } https://alwaysprop3r.bandcamp.com/track/late-night-cig [34:18] Jhfly - Crossings { MF005 - Islands } https://mountfujitapes.bandcamp.com/track/crossings [35:40] Emune - Marinero { Mudita } https://emune.bandcamp.com/track/marinero [37:40] Emune - Polkadots { Mudita } https://emune.bandcamp.com/track/polkadots [38:15] Made In M - Submarino { Sumergido } https://madeinm.bandcamp.com/track/submarino [39:36] Idealism - 2020 { Amaranthine EP } https://idealismus.bandcamp.com/track/2020 [40:39] Freddie Joachim - Fountains http://music.freddiejoachim.com/ [43:23] bsd.u - Crystals { Late Night Bumps } http://radiojuicy.com/track/crystals-2 [44:44] M a n n y - Oxy { genesis } https://mannyc.bandcamp.com/track/oxy [46:28] Saiko - Lo-Finesse w/ Delicasteez { Breezin' } https://saikointhetropics.bandcamp.com/track/lo-finesse-w-delicasteez [48:30] Sugi.wa - nowhere { Dreaming EP } https://sugiwa.bandcamp.com/track/nowhere [50:04] Kao - Echoes From The Rain { L a t e N i g h t } https://kao423music.bandcamp.com/track/echoes-from-the-rain [51:16] Natural Swing - Amnesia { lo-finders } https://dezi-belle.bandcamp.com/track/amnesia [53:14] Sleepdealer - Dreamcast { Puff' Meditate } https://sleepdealerbeats.bandcamp.com/track/dreamcast [53:48] Sleepdealer - Puff' Meditate { Puff' Meditate } https://sleepdealerbeats.bandcamp.com/track/puff-meditate [54:55] Vanilla - Dreamcatcher { Origin } https://vanillabeats.bandcamp.com/track/dreamcatcher-2 📽About Akira📽 Akira is a 1988 Japanese animated science fiction film adapted from the manga of the same name. I LOVE THIS MOVIE SINCE THE FIRST SECOND. The perfect animation and the argument just 💥 your mind. It is considered by many critics to be one of the greatest animated and science fiction films of all time. If you wanna see the full movie you can watch it on Netflix or Youtube. 💾📼Kiffen- .- Lo-Fi Media📼💾 Youtube: https://goo.gl/XH138s Soundcloud: https://goo.gl/fKcru4 Twitter: https://goo.gl/zT8Uyq Instagram: https://goo.gl/Jf5oro ‼️💢‼️💢‼️💢‼️💢‼️💢‼️💢‼️💢‼️💢 All Rights to the artist and the labels. Just for sponsoring purpose. I don't own nothing‼️ Incluiding the rights of the Akira Movie💢‼️💢‼️💢‼️💢‼️💢‼️💢‼️💢‼️💢

Next Song Are comming :