One Hour Mix of Arabic Trance Music - Ancient Egypt - Vol. I

One Hour Mix of Arabic Trance Music - Ancient Egypt - Vol. I Support Trance Music and its followers! Support Trance Artists! Buy if you Like! This video is purely fan-made if owners want it removed then please contact us directly and we will remove it. It never was our purpose, is or will be to offend the culture, traditions and history of countries or regions. Background: "Snake Queen" by Leonid Kozienko All are available here: http://www.beatport.com/ Tracklist: 01 - Heatbeat & Bjorn Akesson - Pharaon (Album Mix) (00:00) BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/pharaon-album-mix/5967507 02 - Kheiro & Medi vs Sunset - Cleopatra (Original Mix) (03:51) BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/cleopatra-original-mix/5202134 03 - Mhammed El Alami & Johannes Fischer - Pharaon (Original Mix) (10:58) BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/pharaon-original-mix/5421722 04 - The Noble Six - Discovering The Sphinx (Philippe El Sisi Remix) (19:00) BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/discovering-the-sphinx-philippe-el-sisi-remix/4553812 05 - Faruk Sabanci, James Dymond - Sphinx (Original Mix) (25:22) BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/sphinx-original-mix/5471128 06 - James Dymond - Temple Of Ra (Original Mix) (32:15) BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/temple-of-ra-original-mix/2749171 07 - A & Z vs. Allen & Envy - Osiris (Original Mix) (39:33) BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/osiris-original-mix/5474260 08 - Ayda - Pharaoh (James Dymond Remix) (47:49) BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/pharaoh-james-dymond-remix/3605715 09 - Soundlift - Alexandria (Original Mix) (54:31) BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/alexandria-original-mix/4158112 Info on Artists: Bjorn Akesson: http://www.beatport.com/artist/bjorn-akesson/25577 Heatbeat: http://www.beatport.com/artist/heatbeat/28545 Kheiro: http://www.beatport.com/artist/kheiro/307396 Medi: http://www.beatport.com/artist/medi/148897 Sunset: http://www.beatport.com/artist/sunset/65729 The Noble Six: http://www.beatport.com/artist/the-noble-six/183830 Philippe El Sisi: http://www.beatport.com/artist/philippe-el-sisi/41387 Mhammed El Alami: http://www.beatport.com/artist/mhammed-el-alami/394420 Johannes Fischer: http://www.beatport.com/track/pharaon-original-mix/5421722 Faruk Sabanci: http://www.beatport.com/artist/faruk-sabanci/92126 James Dymond: http://www.beatport.com/artist/james-dymond/180241 A & Z: http://www.beatport.com/artist/a-and-z/189282 Allen & Envy: http://www.beatport.com/artist/allen-and-envy/299355 Ayda: http://www.beatport.com/artist/ayda/258067 SoundLift: http://www.beatport.com/artist/soundlift/95956 Record Labels: Armada Music Bundles: http://www.beatport.com/label/armada-music-bundles/38 Blue Soho Recordings: http://www.beatport.com/label/blue-soho-recordings/15065 Veritas Recordings: http://www.beatport.com/label/veritas-recordings/30578 In Trance We Trust: http://www.beatport.com/label/in-trance-we-trust/554 Trance All-Stars Records: http://www.beatport.com/label/trance-all-stars-records/14007 Future Sound of Egypt: http://www.beatport.com/label/future-sound-of-egypt/15492 Alter Ego Records: http://www.beatport.com/label/alter-ego-records/1329 Abora Recordings: http://www.beatport.com/label/abora-recordings/7449

Next Song Are comming :