♫ Deep House Video Mix 2015 #008| Venezia, Italy Timelapse HD

Zwenia - DeepJourney #008 (Deep House Mix 2015) Venezia, Italy Timelapse HD Free Download: http://www.paywithapost.de/pay?id=a633b059-a0b9-48f9-83fd-c903cfca354a ♫ Follow Zwenia on: Soundcloud: http://goo.gl/jQQuAA Mixcloud: http://goo.gl/8gCpn5 Facebook: http://goo.gl/BIu9Il ♫ Tracklist: 00:00 Gio Garcia, Stefano Cortes - The Coast (Original Mix) Beatport: http://classic.beatport.com/track/the-coast-original-mix/6451941 Label: PATANEGRA RECORDS 05:20 Doubtingthomas - Cognitive Dissonance (Original Mix) Beatport: https://pro.beatport.com/track/cognitive-dissonance-original-mix/6245224 Label: Metroline Limited 07:55 Just Be - Just Another Late Night (Original Mix) Beatport: https://pro.beatport.com/release/troubled-soul/1302069 Label: Maison D'etre 14:00 Dontknower - Domo Arigato (Maxi Degrassi Remix) Beatport: http://classic.beatport.com/track/domo-arigato-maxi-degrassi-remix/6443687 Label: Crossfade Sounds 18:00 Marcelo Vasami - City Reflections (Dousk Remix) Beatport: http://classic.beatport.com/release/city-reflections/1500748 Label: Classound Recordings 22:00 Marcelo Vasami - City Reflections (Original Mix) Beatport: http://classic.beatport.com/release/city-reflections/1500748 Label: Classound Recordings 27:00 Sean Tyas - 9am (Original Mix) Beatport: https://pro.beatport.com/release/degeneration-volume-one/1489458 Label: Black Hole Recordings 31:00 Temur - Yin & Yang (Original Mix) Beatport: https://pro.beatport.com/track/yin-and-yang-original-mix/6408482 Label: Istanbul Records 37:00 Freakme - Cornelius (NiCe7 Remix) Beatport: https://pro.beatport.com/track/cornelius-nice7-remix/6441726 Label: Get Physical Music 42:30 Freakme - Cornelius (Newbie Nerz Remix) Beatport: https://pro.beatport.com/track/cornelius-newbie-nerz-remix/6441727 Label: Get Physical Music 47:00 Zelensky & SyntheticSax - Your Touch (Original Mix) https://itunes.apple.com/lt/podcast/saksofonist-syntheticsax/id494454168?mt=2 50:40 Indifferent Guy, Eva Pavlova - Pay The Price (Original Mix) Beatport: https://pro.beatport.com/track/pay-the-price-original-mix/6380317 Label: Indifferent Music 54:50 Moon Shot & CJ EDU – HAZE (Original Mix) http://djmoonshot.topdj.ua/ 59:00 Klartraum - Dark Space Night (Original Mix) Beatport: https://pro.beatport.com/release/e3/1362536 Label: Lucidflow ♫ Timelapse source: Stefan Seidel https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rP7mqptN2Vw David Gonzalez Photography https://vimeo.com/68004769 Derek McFarland https://vimeo.com/102593133 Igors Sevastjanovs https://vimeo.com/86603116 towercitytimelapses https://vimeo.com/74733950 JoFingo https://vimeo.com/49477050 Nicolo Grespi https://vimeo.com/110485057 Joerg Niggli https://vimeo.com/40977797 ♫ Pavel Surinin ♫ ZweniaMusic ♫ http://www.psmusic.lt/ Related tags: Best Vocal Deep House Mix 2015 ''Best Deep House Mix'' | ''Deep House Music Mix'' Best Deep & Lounge Music ''Best Deep House Session Mix'' | ''Deep House Music Mix'' Deep House Chill Out Lounge Music The Best Of Vocal Deep House & Nu Disco 2015

Next Song Are comming :