HOUSE 7 (Lo-Fi House Mix)

Celebrating 70,000 subscribers!🎉👽 Thanks every single one of you for the huge support on the channel and the positive feedback in our comment section. Sending love to all my followers and enjoy this awesome mixed I cooked for you all🔥. Playlist: 1. Yaeji - Guap https://www.beatport.com/track/guap-original-mix/7955078 https://open.spotify.com/track/3xEioky30NIMvNmvyDi7SC?si=RrqZXP1SQiSiApuabKBOnQ 2. Garrett David - Vermillion https://lobstertheremin.com/track/vermillion https://open.spotify.com/track/1aws8qB75VpuQkCXYRscuc?si=9ZGQZpWxQ12I2sfi4x4xug 3. Edmondson - Flamingo Tripper https://soundcloud.com/lissoms-xyz/a2-flamingo-tripper-clip https://open.spotify.com/track/6idnFpe7kwFlKkrvU9kWCv?si=-oVMVpR1SPmnUpKMsHa4Bg 4. Monolithic - Head Over Heels https://soundcloud.com/moskalus/premiere-monolithic-head-over-heels-no-she-doesnt https://monolithic.bandcamp.com/track/head-over-heels-edit 5. DJ Houseplants - Loving Ain't The Same https://soundcloud.com/djhouseplants/loving-aint-the-same https://open.spotify.com/track/6jct8LEi9DDXKDxarfHpGC?si=VC3dx5W_SlKU9AAdBKAr2g 6. Hidden Spheres - Be A Man https://lobstertheremin.com/track/be-a-man https://open.spotify.com/track/1K9ecbG4tdG8p0TEIGfBSw?si=2MOlpC9SRo-cxeFpByx7VA 7. HNNY - 12.00 https://soundcloud.com/hnny/1200yummy https://open.spotify.com/track/2IClCJEjI5oQKCPAHKmi2W?si=wlmxFyv0S2OoUCsGV_gT1w 8. Jesse Bru - Bassment Dweller https://soundcloud.com/mslx/mslx-006-jesse-bru-bassment-dweller https://open.spotify.com/track/27kxG6am8GnYowF9HQPuzX?si=PLWoAfzYQRaytnUMKx3l6Q 9. Soela - Sensual https://soundcloud.com/djmag/premiere-soela-sensual https://open.spotify.com/track/60IfoyG4618vWoTgbytSVg?si=KDCta11ZSw2lY3pEdFTgkg 10. Sankt Goran - Late Nite Interlude https://soundcloud.com/sanktgoran/sankt-g-ran-late-nite https://open.spotify.com/track/61FhFLKvZj8L2HKwAo70cx?si=viQ5OH8ZT6GK3K2m1hIRVw 11. LK - Lunar https://shallnotfade.co.uk/track/lunar https://open.spotify.com/track/7gPgJYwxmHTPeXxxogqyjj?si=c6cZnhZNTZOWlS7x-TRcFA 12. Park3r - 1 And Only https://soundcloud.com/dj_parker/1-and-only https://manikeizt.bandcamp.com/track/dj-park3r-1-and-only 13. COMPUTER DATA - Healing https://soundcloud.com/clipp_art/computer-data-healing-clipp049 https://open.spotify.com/track/3nhNVCiyHSYbYPFwoKbOA0?si=4zIIOdRcRp-7dMCmI4uVig 14. DJ Different - How Bow Dah https://soundcloud.com/adifferentdj/how-bow-dah 15. Adryiano - Wanna Give You https://shallnotfade.co.uk/track/wanna-give-u https://open.spotify.com/track/6qEsC9wkSla8fj8UUwf3eB?si=ZFiGlv25RACugsWvQx1eGw 16. Madcat - Heard It https://www.beatport.com/track/heard-it-original-mix/10501682 https://soundcloud.com/houseum/premiere-madcat-heard-it-virage https://open.spotify.com/track/52xrIONMfvxU75K3uRHU2V?si=QiKkDS9ZRR-Nv30Amo6v8Q 17. DJ Psychiatre - Gotta Be Real https://soundcloud.com/four-heads/premiere-dj-psychiatre-gotta-be-real-truth-radio https://truthradio.bandcamp.com/album/gotta-be-real 18. Hush Hush - I Have This Feeling https://soundcloud.com/qck-records/i-have-this-feelin https://qckrecords.bandcamp.com/album/i-have-this-feelin-qckfree01 19. Interplanetary Criminal - Mesmerize https://soundcloud.com/truth-radio/interplanetary-criminal-mesmerize 20. Foamek - From The Very Beginning https://soundcloud.com/foamekofficial/from-the-very-start Follow Me https://linktr.ee/kiffenbeats Stream all my H O U S E mixes on Spotify Podcast! https://open.spotify.com/show/1DhuMg6a1H4GC2k0qOKk6j Get access to download all my content! https://www.patreon.com/kiffenbeats Tags: #KiffenBeats #House #Mix All rights to the artists and the label of their music. I don't own anything. Just for spreading & sponsoring purpose.

Next Song Are comming :