4:20 (Lo-Fi Beats To Smoke & Chill)

Happy 4/20 to all my stoner followers🔥 Hope you blaze a good one today💨. Very special compilation of some of my favorite tracks over this years on my lofi journey. Hope y'all enjoy👽. Thanks so much for 30k💚 Sending love to everyone! Playlist: Cráneo & Made in M - Marte https://fanso.bandcamp.com/track/marte Tusken. - Papers /w Drwn. https://tuskendot.bandcamp.com/track/papers-w-drwn Idealism - monster gambling in Tokyo https://idealismus.bandcamp.com/track/monster-gambling-in-tokyo Juan Rios x Lasser - Paperplanes https://soundcloud.com/craneo_fanso/juan-rios-x-lasser-paperplanes strngr. - greg https://soundcloud.com/chillchildren/strngr-greg Emune - Slow Dance https://emune.bandcamp.com/track/slow-dance Ntourage - Restless Mf [80 bpm] https://soundcloud.com/ntourageephekt/restless-mf-80-bpm +ma - Jo - Growing Up (+ma Remix) https://hangmangang.bandcamp.com/track/jo-growing-up-ma-remix DeKobe - Carefree https://dekobe.bandcamp.com/track/carefree-2 Esbe - Float https://switchy.bandcamp.com/track/float-remastered Leaf Beach & Mndbd - Ebb & Flow https://alwaysprop3r.bandcamp.com/track/ebb-flow Beatboxbandit - Don't Fight The Feeling https://cosmic-compositions.bandcamp.com/track/dont-fight-the-feeling Coubo - Myrrh https://melodysoul.bandcamp.com/track/myrrh Walterwarm & Cowode - Lost https://walterwarm.bandcamp.com/track/lost 桜Sakura - Ripples https://sakurabeats.bandcamp.com/track/ripples Envlps - Flu https://envlps.bandcamp.com/track/flu Jinsang - Egyptian Pools https://jinsangbeats.bandcamp.com/track/egyptian-pools Zuper - Daily Routine https://soundcloud.com/zuper6/daily-routine Bsd.u - French Inhale https://bsdu.bandcamp.com/track/french-inhale Follow Me Soundcloud: https://goo.gl/7TQTQW Youtube: https://goo.gl/hK2wjK Instagram: https://goo.gl/w4TCiG Any donations/tips: https://www.paypal.me/kiffenbeats Tags: #420 #kiffen #lofi #hiphop #mix #craneo #MadeInM #Fanso #Tusken #Idealism #JuanRios #Lasser #strngr #Emune #Ntourage #Plusma #DeKobee #Esbe #LeafBeach #Mndbd #BeatBoxBandit #Coubo #Walterwarm #Cowode #Sakura #Envlps #Jinsang #Zuper #bsdu #smoke #chill All rights to the artists and the label of his music. I don't own anything. Just for spreading & sponsoring purpose.

Next Song Are comming :