Best FUTURE BASS & Chill Trap Mix 2018

Best FUTURE BASS & Chill Trap Mix 2018 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Subscribe for more Muisc: ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCs_uxpRtS6pFaMOrBCLK5kw https://soundcloud.com/frissonsc https://www.instagram.com/frisson4u/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ►Tracklist: 1.[00:00] HAKT Ft. RatFoot - Missing You (Original Mix) http://edmlead.net/gate/haktratfootmissingyou 2.[02:22] Galantis - Firebird (Young In Mind Remix) https://soundcloud.com/jin-roh-13/galantis-firebird-young-in-mind-remix 3.[06:37] Rival & Cadmium - Daily (feat. Jon Becker) https://freq.lnk.to/dailyID 4.[09:53] Ariana Grande - Into You (Drixx Remix) https://soundcloud.com/wheelzy-1/ariana-grande-into-you-drixx-remix 5.[12:56] Arc North - My Love (ft. Jonört) https://www.toneden.io/elxrrcrds/post/arc-north-my-love-ft-jono-rt 6.[16:29] YME - Tilt https://soundcloud.com/awesome-gamer-158/yme-tilt-copyright-free-future-bass 7.[18:46] Florence & The Machine - Spectrum (Stackhouse Flip) https://pumpyoursound.com/fangate/detail/38725-f-tm-spectrum-stackhouse-future-bass-flip 8.[22:54] Dancekraft & Amberg - The Chance (Studio92 & Sasha Vector Remix) https://www.toneden.io/paradigm-music/post/dancekraft-amberg-the-chance-studio92-sasha-vector-remix-free-download 9.[25:32] Paul Flint - Savage & Sock It To Them (YME Mashup) https://soundcloud.com/simonbichbihler/paul-flint-savage-x-sock-it-to-them-yme-mashup 10.[27:09] Vérité - Saint (TONYC Remix) https://www.toneden.io/trapit_music/post/v-rit-saint-tonyc-remix 11.[30:05] RØGUENETHVN & Joshua Francois - I Won’t Back Down Now (feat. Blair Lee) https://fanlink.to/sf021 12.[33:10] PLVTINUM - If You're Gonna Leave http://www.tuneboost.net/track/sEBnwhbMa 13.[36:12] Evate - This Weather https://soundcloud.com/evate/this-weather 14.[39:45] Audrey Air - Night Terror (Frison Remix) https://www.toneden.io/frisonmusic/post/audrey-air-night-terror-frison-remix 15.[43:30] TWO LANES - Long Way Home (feat. HYM) http://prmd.io/long-way-home/ 16.[46:38] Shimi - shots n pot https://theartistunion.com/tracks/4e4268 17.[50:03] Mickey Valen & King Deco - Move That Body https://open.spotify.com/album/3B89FhnuZp9VOzxwNYRRTv https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/move-that-body-single/1307007295 18.[53:14] Duelle - Earthquake https://electrostep-network.lnk.to/Earthquake ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Artwork: https://nakanoart.deviantart.com/art/Captive-Mermaid-604704895 By: https://nakanoart.deviantart.com/ ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Thank you for watching (o^ ^o)

Next Song Are comming :