Stupid Love ¹ (Lo-Fi Mix)

Enjoy everyone😢💚 Playlist: Ta-Ku - Wasted Time (Feat. Thandiwe Phoenix https://huhwhatwhere.bandcamp.com/track/wasted-time-feat-thandiwe-phoenix Melanie Rosé - Laced In The Flowers (Prod. Bassti) https://soundcloud.com/mmmelanierose/laced-in-the-flowers-prod-by-bassti Duendita - Pray https://soundcloud.com/duendita/pray Emune - Falling https://soundcloud.com/emune/falling RudeManners - Holding Hands https://soundcloud.com/rudemanners/holding-hands Stian. - How Could You https://soundcloud.com/nourish/stian-how-could-you ιllmΘΓξ - CRAVE https://soundcloud.com/hiroki-illmore-takeuchi/stare Tympanik - Moonlite https://soundcloud.com/tympanikbeats/moonlite Melanie Rosé - 218 (Prod. Emune) https://soundcloud.com/mmmelanierose/218-prod-by-emune Tysu - Is This Thing On (Feat. Elil) https://soundcloud.com/tysuu/is-this-thing-on-feat-elil Stxn.x - Lovely https://soundcloud.com/stxn_x/lovely-3-30-2018-mixed Jabb - 1 a.m. Breeze https://soundcloud.com/jakeandbakebeats/1-am-breeze-wait-until-dusk-beat-tape-coming-soon ιllmΘΓξ - I Love You https://soundcloud.com/hiroki-illmore-takeuchi/i-love-you Elijah Who - Sweatpants https://soundcloud.com/elijahwho/sweatpants Thesapientdream - Walls https://soundcloud.com/sapientdream/walls ιllmΘΓξ - xxxxx333xxxxx https://soundcloud.com/hiroki-illmore-takeuchi/xxxxx333xxxxx Tomppabeats - You're Cute https://tomppabeats.bandcamp.com/track/youre-cute Scizrtail - In Love w/u https://scizrtail.bandcamp.com/track/in-love-w-u https://soundcloud.com/matt-finnegan/3a-1 Paper Latte - Unripe https://soundcloud.com/paperlatte/unripe-prod-o-r-g-a-n-i-c Mujo - Geisha https://mujobeatz.bandcamp.com/track/geisha Baccyard - 4u https://soundcloud.com/baccyard/this-ones-4u-dedication =============================================================================== Follow Me Soundcloud: https://goo.gl/7TQTQW Youtube: https://goo.gl/hK2wjK =============================================================================== Cartoon: The Simpsons || Bart The Ilustration was made by myself based in the episode where Bart met again with Mary Spuckler =============================================================================== All rights to the artists and the label of their music. I don't own anything. Just for spreading & sponsoring purpose.

Next Song Are comming :