Home, sweet home - lofi hip hop mix

● Spotify Playlists : 🖤 spotify:user:6qxhced3b0l62lh3fedtbv14y ________________________ 🖤 https://www.patreon.com/dreamy2112 ________________________ 👁 Artwork by KIM JUNGYOUN http://kimjungyoun.com/filter/Illust_1/Oneway-Street ● KIM JUNGYOUN https://www.instagram.com/vagab/ https://www.behance.net/illustjy https://youneeeed.tumblr.com/ http://kimjungyoun.com _______________________________________ ⭕Tracklist and Artist : 00:00 barnes blvd. - my friends. https://soundcloud.com/helder-fernandes-pt/barnes-blvd-my-friends https://open.spotify.com/track/5Zt0dluPFYcT8cauu6zXev?si=acDRwL3iS4CJrlJi_b4_Pg 01:53 Blue Wednesday - Birthday Girl https://soundcloud.com/bluewednesday/birthday-girl https://open.spotify.com/track/0UgHTPXcW728KHbr7JbKr7?si=jqoJ1--iSR249IF9AdntCQ 💿 Chillhop Music ( record label ) https://www.youtube.com/user/Chillhopdotcom https://chillhop.bandcamp.com/ https://open.spotify.com/user/chillhopmusic https://www.instagram.com/chillhopmusic/ 04:28 Jonah Tuska - The Nights https://soundcloud.com/jonah-tuska/the-nights https://open.spotify.com/track/7eHNroHScg4lQdSUJTOd3a?si=32lvMAiCQN6K6emPuHsPkQ 05:56 Sxul👁️ - It Might Take Forever https://soundcloud.com/musicbysxul/it-might-take-forever https://open.spotify.com/track/6jvYmIkju2vUBOEoZWWdpF?si=TAeJC0IdT6eGcaUlklt2EQ 08:16 lilac - Toronto https://soundcloud.com/dearlilac/toronto https://open.spotify.com/track/4FtDvoXkQ5xLkcKHMqJbJ3?si=9QNRJn0xQeeEAKVUBJ5KgA 10:16 hoogway - Last Summer (Summer Vibes Beattap) https://soundcloud.com/hoogway/last-summer-1 https://open.spotify.com/track/3A6rw28bP22UuQBGjqnBr5?si=yiZjc9CGQ4mWTvjXNQA2YQ 12:15 fantompower - Morning Dew https://soundcloud.com/fantompower/morning-dew https://open.spotify.com/track/6LldfZLHQMlNYLG19mDR6x?si=JStaKTZpS66DfNSboyUFfg 💿 Chillhop Music ( record label ) https://www.youtube.com/user/Chillhopdotcom https://chillhop.bandcamp.com/ https://open.spotify.com/user/chillhopmusic https://www.instagram.com/chillhopmusic/ 14:39 mell-ø - shut-eye https://soundcloud.com/mellomusicnl/shut-eye https://open.spotify.com/track/20VKWj50NTbeJKNSWvN71d?si=edst0d4mT3a5hMJQR1hxvg 16:30 plusma x fatb - Cherrytree https://soundcloud.com/plusma/plusma-x-fatb-cherrytree https://open.spotify.com/track/6bVAstqoCOvhqCXDXIMM5U?si=wzCdY83JTwO_9-UwMk814A 19:15 Huey Daze - Moon Dance https://soundcloud.com/hueydaze/moon-dance https://open.spotify.com/track/4ARRG9NB36OZI8Nfygmoti?si=9-bKKTWtRpGapvUGOl9_kw 21:45 porou - part one https://soundcloud.com/iamporou/part-one 23:32 maverith - stars above https://soundcloud.com/maverith/maverith-stars-above 25:51 Alec Xavier - Private Parties https://soundcloud.com/alecxavier/private-parties https://open.spotify.com/track/5MSRZh4HIGmcNvqkn1VOnG?si=ItRoJ5AFS_yFZ7zHjB8RIA 28:00 bonjr & singular balance - echo complex https://soundcloud.com/therealbonjr/echo-complex-w-singular-balance https://open.spotify.com/track/0dcjHoINTakVcyHNC07d3M?si=SVfbExJ8T_q2hHM23q3hEg ______________________________________________________ ✔ Subscribe, support me,I'm trying for you :) ______________________________________________________ ❗If you're a owner of any song/picture on this channel and want it removed, just leave a message on my E-Mail and I'll do my best to delete it as soon as possible. :) ✉ [email protected] ______________________________ ✉Submit your music : https://soundcloud.com/dreamy2112 ✉Submit art : https://www.instagram.com/dreamy_lofi_sound/?hl=ru #Dreamy#lofi#beats

Next Song Are comming :