RŌNIN ☯ Asian Lofi HipHop Mix

RŌNIN ☯ Asian Lofi HipHop Mix Lofi hip hop / Chill beats mix Japanese Mix Listen to part 2 here - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mMw6UFZuL9o Listen on Spotify - https://goo.gl/vXtVi5 Tracklist: 0:00 Shinobi Lite - Distant https://soundcloud.com/shinobi-lite/shinobi-lite-distant 3:04 Mr. Nouilles - Peony Pavilion https://soundcloud.com/mrnouilles/mr-nouilles-peony-pavilion 5:46 Shinobi Lite - Memories https://soundcloud.com/shinobi-lite/shinobi-lite-memories 8:12 namai - fung.sway https://soundcloud.com/namaibeats/fung-sway 10:20 aKu - The Final Blow https://soundcloud.com/akuofficial/aku-the-final-blow 12:51 Kalaido - Hanging Lanterns https://soundcloud.com/kalaidobeats/hanging-lanterns 16:38 Caleb Belkin - Lost Samurai https://soundcloud.com/calebxbelkin/lost-samurai 18:49 misc.inc - Vibes https://soundcloud.com/miscinc/miscinc-vibes 20:54 Elijah Nang イライジャ - Sakura pt. II 桜. https://soundcloud.com/nang-food/sakura-pt-ii 26:06 Elijah Nang イライジャ - Sakura pt. III. 30:39 luv.ly - time flies. [withluv'] https://soundcloud.com/lv-ly/time-flies 31:59 Elijah Nang イライジャ - Cold Wind コールド. https://soundcloud.com/nang-food/cold-wind 35:51 desanctus - obito//rin https://soundcloud.com/desanctus/obitorin 38:29 ldst - しあなた https://soundcloud.com/ldst/cjfj5tycje0o Artwork by Mateusz Michalski https://www.artstation.com/kalberos 💜 bootleg 💜 soundcloud - https://soundcloud.com/dabootlegboy twitter - https://twitter.com/thebootlegboy instagram - https://instagram.com/thebootlegboy spotify - https://bootlegboy.lnk.to/spotify *NEW MERCH* - http://www.thebootlegboy.com/ 💕Subscribe for more vibes like this 💕

Next Song Are comming :