Weekend Relaxation | Jazz & Chill

🌈 Similar music on Spotify : https://open.spotify.com/user/nsqx6avzxhybkmfumqb1juwmn/playlist/5jtIpYaaFTza3O9ZnaVrLa?si=pEQTCIstRjymQlqXA-Qjaw Follow Fantastic Music https://www.facebook.com/fantasticmusic.lofi/ https://twitter.com/FantasticMusicR https://soundcloud.com/user-360836154 https://www.instagram.com/instafantasticmusic/ https://open.spotify.com/user/nsqx6avzxhybkmfumqb1juwmn?si=Sv42MtkGRg6RAdC_rCljiw © For any Copyright Claim : [email protected] --------------------------------------------------------------- ♫ Tracklist ♫ 00:00 L'indécis - Soulful 03:32 Matt Quentin - East Healey Street 05:47 Substantial - Beyond The Stage (Instrumental) ft. Uyama Hiroto 09:20 Simon Jefferis - Way Down Here ft. Austin Paul Jr 12:05 Joe Corfield - Wildflower 14:23 Freddie Joachim - The Fog 17:03 GlobulDub - Foreign Exchange 19:53 leaf beach - solitude 21:34 J'san. x Kupla - memories fade 23:55 Kupla x J'san. - Fireflies 25:16 Joe Corfield - Snow Blind feat. Flofilz --------------------------------------------------------------- Follow L'indécis https://soundcloud.com/lindecis Matt Quentin https://soundcloud.com/mattquentin Simon Jefferis https://soundcloud.com/simonjefferis Substantial https://soundcloud.com/substantial Joe Corfield https://soundcloud.com/joe-corfield-1 Freddie Joachim https://soundcloud.com/freddiejoachim GlobulDub https://soundcloud.com/globuldub leaf beach. https://soundcloud.com/levfbevch J'san. https://soundcloud.com/iamjsan Kupla https://soundcloud.com/kuplasound Flofilz https://soundcloud.com/flofills Original picture by Rebecca Mock http://rebeccamock.com/index.html http://rebeccamock.tumblr.com

Next Song Are comming :